Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Council Members

Alli McCartney, Managing Director, UBS

Alana EspositoSenior Advisor, Strategic Advocacy for Human Rights

Angelina Darrisaw, founder and CEO, C-Suite Coach

Barbara ZuckerbergBoard President, myFace

Dina ZuckerbergDirector of Family Programs, myFace

Donata Minelli Yirmiyahu, CEO, Ulla Johnson

Emilia Allonso, Head of Finance, Fever-Tree, USA

Hope Pingree, Owner, Cover New York

Jag Gill,

Jennifer Tuft, Founder and co-CEO, Kaleidoco

Joy Altimare, Chief Revenue Officer, EHE Health

Karen Housman,

Kathleen Ralston,

Luisella Meloni, VP, Philanthropy and Cultural Affairs, DVF Studio

Malea Otranto, Global Programs, Facebook

Maria Merrill, Senior Sales, Artisans of Leisure 

Nia Zhang,

Nicolla Hewitt, President, Nicolla Hewitt Communications

Rebecca Lichtenfeld, Executive Director, InMaat Foundation

Tia Barancik, Sullivan & Cromwell LLP

Tricia Arnone Richard, President, TAP Planning Services